English | Français | Text Size: Aa | Aa | Aa | Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Long Term & Continuing Care Association of Manitoba
Page d’accueil Options Actualités Notre effectif Notre association Connexion Carte de site
Notre effectif
 
 
 
Logements avec services de soutien :



Address:
875 Chemin Elizabeth (Windsor Park)

Tel: (204) 233-3692
       (ext. 554)
Fax: (204) 233-6803


Email Address:
tparisien@actionmarguerite.ca

Site Web:

www.actionmarguerite.ca

 

Windsor Park Place

Particularités:

Windsor Park Place est un logement avec services de soutien dont le loyer est adapté au revenu du résidant. Le logement se trouve au coeur du Parc Windsor. Il peut accueillir 24 personnes semi-autonomes à revenu fixe. Les services comprennent une supervision à temps plein et des services domestiques tels le ménage, la lessive et les repas. Le programme de soutiens encourage les résidants à vivre de façon indépendante, tout en leur fournissant un milieu sain et sécuritaire. L'ambiance familiale et chaleureuse enrichit la vie des résidants et leurs proches.

Actionmarguerite est le promoteur du Programme de logement avec services de soutien à Windsor Park Place. Le programme offre aux personnes âgées une gamme de soins et de services, qui favorise leur autonomie. Windsor Park Place accorde une grande valeur au confort, à la sécurité et à la sérénité du résidant. Elle favorise un milieu qui est accueillant, qui répond aux besoins particuliers de chaque résidant, et qui respecte la langue, la culture et la dignité de la personne.

Les admissions aux logements avec services de soutien sont gérées par le Programme des soins à domicile de l'Office régional de la santé de Winnipeg.


Appartements:

24 studios

 
Loyer:

Pour des informations détaillées, communiquez avec Tanja Parisien, , Superviseure des logements avec services de soutien, au (204) 233-3692 poste 156, ou avec Daniel St-Vincent, Gestionnaire des programmes communautaires at (204) 233-3692 poste 521).

   
Fondation: 1975
   
Rénovation: 2009

Tournée Virtuelle

Alternately, click here to view a virtual tour of our facility in Quicktime (5.87 MB)

English | Français | Text Size: Aa | Aa | Aa | Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Long Term & Continuing Care Association of Manitoba
Home Options for Seniors News & Views Membership Info About LTCAM Login Sitemap
Membership Info
 
 
 
Supportive Housing Residences:



Address:
875 Elizabeth Road
(Windsor Park)

Tel: (204) 233-3692
       (ext. 554)
Fax: (204) 233-6803

Email Address:
dstvincent@actionmarguerite.ca

Website:

www.actionmarguerite.ca

 

Windsor Park Place

Description:
Windsor Park Place is a geared to income supportive housing project located in Windsor Park. The building provides 24 newly renovated bachelor suites for seniors on a fixed income. Care and services include access to 24-hours supervision, food-services, light housekeeping and laundry services. The program promotes a caring and supportive living environment which encourages individual autonomy and independence. The home-like experience aims to enrich the quality of life of its residents and their families.

Actionmarguerite is the care and service provider for the Windsor Park Place supportive housing program. It provides elderly clients with a range of care and services in either French or English that contribute to their autonomy. Windsor Park Place sets high standards for comfort, independence, safety and peace of mind. It supports a living environment that is welcoming, respectful of human dignity or cultural diversity and of each individual's needs.

Applications for supportive housing are made through the Winnipeg Regional Health Authority Home Care Case Coordinator, or a Long Term Care Access Coordinator.


Accommodation types available:

Studio/Bachelor suites: 24
 
Rent: For information on rent and services please contact Feza Kungwa, Supervisor, Supportive Housing at (204) 233-3692 (ext. 554) or Daniel St-Vincent, Manager Community Programs at (204) 233-3692 (ext. 521).
   
Year Built: 1975
   
Major renovation: 2009

 

LTCAM Member since 2008


Virtual Tour

Alternately, click here to view a virtual tour of our facility in Quicktime (5.87 MB)